Regional Map Shetland Isles Orkney Scottish Borders Dumfries & Galloway South Ayrshire South Lanarkshire Midlothian East Lothian City of Edinburgh West Lothian North Lanarkshire East Ayrshire East Renfrewshire City of Glasgow East Dunbartonshire North Ayrshire North Ayrshire Renfrewshire Inverclyde West Dunbartonshire Eilean Sear Argyll & Bute Stirling Falkirk Clackmannanshire Fife Perthsire & Kinross City of Dundee Angus City of Aberdeen Aberdeenshire Moray Highlands

Click on the down arrow and click on the type of service you are searching for. Use the AND/OR buttons below to help you filter the search results. An explanation of the AND/OR buttons can be found by clicking on the question mark icon.
      Questionmark Icon

Contacts List     The search results columns can be sorted alphabetically by clicking on the column header.


ID First name Last name Organisation E-mail Details
4 Janine Barrett North Ayrshire Council janinebarrett@north-ayrshire.gov.uk Details icon 
9 Deirdre Laffey South Lanarkshire Council deirdre.Laffey@southlanarkshire.gov.uk Details icon 
13 John Burgoyne Midlothian Council john.burgoyne@midlothian.gov.uk Details icon 
15 Allison Calder Rock Trust allison.calder@rocktrust.org Details icon 
17 Alastair Cameron Scottish Churches Housing Action alastair@churches-housing.org Details icon 
18 Nick Bell Scottish Council for Single Homeless nick@scsh.org.uk Details icon 
20 Margo Campbell Careers - Scotland margo.campbell@careers-scotland.org.uk Details icon 
24 Linsay Chalmers Community Recycling Network for Scotland linsay@crns.org.uk Details icon 
25 Jill Cheetham Pentland House southeast@careers-scotland.org.uk Details icon 
27 Fiona Boucher Scotland's Learning Partnership fiona.boucher@salp.org.uk Details icon